BVFL33

By BVFL33

Anything But Tiny .....

I have failed the challenge for today but I came across the opposite .
At 1st I made a macro of the shirt logo . Then when I got talking to these two really friendly men I decided they would be my blip. Sorry challenge .
Today Manchester is heaving with fans from all over as a Belgian Team play Man U . This super duo were in the local shop and I asked what they thought the final score would be .Mr on the right said 3- 0 to Man U.Mr on the left said 2-1 to Man U. I hope they get a win .
Why ? Not because I'm from here .These men have travelled from Wales  by train just for this game .Their tickets are £ 50 + .each .Then they will have to stay over night .(Never cheap in Manchester .) So all in all it has cost over £200  .Taking into account the train tickets .They were happy and when I told them it was great meeting them and being allowed to take their photo they shook my hand and said likewise . Big hearted and cheerful they were true fans .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.