Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

TT12 - Tiny Tuesday - Mystery Macro - Revealed!

I had such fun with this one yesterday...one of the best challenges I've managed to participate in...thank you to osuzanna for hosting...great fun!
Well here it is...mystery solved...it was the button on my battery-powered pepper mill!
So many people managed to guess it was a button but had no idea on what....
I actually think I did ok with this macro after all the angst about not getting a shot that was truly a macro...I think I managed it this time...
I used my 25mm portrait lens which is razor sharp but I have huge problems with the depth of field with this lens...which I'm not quite getting to grips with every time...but never mind...it worked out ok!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.