Packing

I have spent today crossing off things on a list. All jobs related to going on holiday - well cleaning the oven wasn't but it was on my list of things to do over the summer. I haven't stopped! We are off to Frymburk, Southern Bohemia, in the Czech Republic. It's a tandem club holiday, so we will meet up with lots of other tandem families, some we know. Fu is coming with us, although you wouldn't know as he hasn't packed a much. Teenagers! 

Mr PB has a list. Its quite extensive and its a great help when packing. I am at a stage where tomorrow will be as busy as today as I have to go and see my Mum and pop to the allotment and a whole lot of other stuff! 

We are setting off early Friday morning so tomorrow is the last day of packing. Here is the money to start us off. Its 7000 Koruna sounds a lot but it really isn't, I will feel like I am in Monopoly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.