Blurred

I'm so sorry about this. I spent another day working, today. I thought today's job would be quicker but it took even longer and by the time I finished, this evening, I was feeling quite fried. 

I went upstairs to read and wind down while the Minx and miniMinx watched a film together but then, with a shock, I realised I hadn't taken a photo. Since I'd spent all day working I thought I'd jut pop back downstairs and take a photo of my 'desk'.

I'm really not sure why it's quite so out of focus. The Minx says it's down to my failing eyesight (not admitted), and I guess I could argue that after a day's staring at the screen, my eyes were just goosed, but maybe I'll go with the argument that I deliberately took it out of focus for security reasons :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.