BLIP MOJO MISLAID!

Not sure why, and I don't think I'm alone in this, but my Blip Mojo is a rather lacking at the moment, so please forgive my lack of comments and interest - it’s more to do with me than with you!  We do have lots going on and sometimes it’s hard to focus the mind.

It was good to go out into the garden this morning and I was quite surprised how warm it was, although the grass was very wet after a night of torrential rain.  I wandered around swinging the camera - but I was dressed because we had a tree surgeon coming to look at our ornamental cherry tree at 9.a.m. and didn’t think he would appreciate the pink robe and slippers!

I took lots of photographs and then played with them in my Fotor app;  both Mr. HCB and I liked this one - and our blue fence has been very useful during this challenge.  I found out this morning, looking online, that this sort of photography is called ICM - short for Intentional Camera Movement - and once again, I have really enjoyed doing it.  The other favourite is in my extras.

We knew Martin when our younger son was much younger and bless him, as soon as he saw us (and we are now 20 years older) he said we hadn’t changed a bit!  He will be coming to sort out the tree in a couple of weeks, so that should be good for a blip!

“Sometimes when you lose your way, 
     you find YOURSELF.” 
Mandy Hale

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.