Those eyes

sucked me right in.  What a lovely dog!  He reminded me of Boy, my grandparents' dog.   We lived with them in Glasgow before we came to Canada, and Boy was my "protector".
Had no plans to go to town today, but when I started sewing Krista's robe yesterday, I discovered that the colour of thread I needed was about the only colour that wasn't in the box!   Extra: amazing what we see hanging around Ganges.  Luckily this one wasn't as real as the one wandering around a flea market in the Netherlands yesterday!
Our neighbour who has just returned from Toronto is dropping over this afternoon for a visit and to pick up some veggies.  Wanted to get my blip and some more sewing done before he arrives.   Blip done - off to sew!
And oh - it's our 46th anniversary today.  How the years fly by!  Going to celebrate tomorrow night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.