600 Not Out

Not sure if this gets flagged up as 'special' entry - but today is the 600th consecutive daily photo I have posted to Blip.

Not a lot really happened to day and the weather has been overcast most of the day - but it was warm and humid. Another shot of straw bales, this time give a bit of heavy HDR treatment to try and make something of a very image.

The only 600 I can relate to is the time that I have to set my alarm clock for tomorrow (although I will probably be up before that anyway) as I am expecting a delivery of a new washing machine sometime between 7 and 2. I need to be up and washed and fed before then 'just in case'. The old machine died last weekend - and last time I had to repair it we said if anything serious went wrong it would be replaced. Sadly this time it was the control board and not just a cheap pump that failed - so it is on the way to meet its maker!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.