But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

The Back End of Another Horse.

Spent the morning learning how to work the new cinema web site from its designer and, being in Penicuik, I went on The Lost Garden to check up on the apiary. The bees in the back garden are now ready to go there and there is ready for the bees. I need the space in the garden for another assignment of bees due in the next couple of days. Being on the estate, I wandered round exploring the area around The Low Pond, which was where I encountered this pleasant young lady on her pony. The paths round there are a bit stony, not a good surface for an iron shod animal so the mare was proceeding down this slope with extreme caution and sensibly using the grass where-ever it could.

I've just posted yesterday's, "The Horse's Arse."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.