Tiny Tuesday Follow-Up

I was pretty thrilled to get this dramatic shot of a face-off between the hummingbird and the yellow jacket.  There are a few more shots of the antics in the extras.  In the end, they both went to opposite sides of the feeder as it was clear neither was going to give in.  

I have spent a good part of the day viewing all the Tiny Tuesday images and guessing at mystery macros.  What a clever group you are and I certainly had a lot of fun. 

I decided to be clever too and stash away 5 hearts so that I could give 5 to those who participated in the Mystery Macro challenge and 5 to those who chose to do other beautiful macro images.  That’s the advantage of not posting the results for two days.

This week it was really tough to make a choice.  I wish I had more hearts because I could have given out so many.  Thank you all for participating.

My favorite Mystery Macros were posted by: 
Miffy
nettenet
DavidKeith
winchwench
Life'sJourney

Honorable Mention:
BerkeleyBlipper
Riwaka7
seethreepeeO
dfb24
Donnawanna

My favorites for regular Tiny Tuesday entries:
Goateebooknerd
Sefferdog
Paladian
Maura143
Hillyblips

Honorable Mention: 
Technophobe
Geo2B
DelenaJane
Majoayee
LoveroftheLight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.