Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

300! Yay!

Apparently this is my 300th consecutive Blip and apart from a couple of back-Blips whilst away on holiday I have managed to upload a photo every day.....
I decided to make up a little collage using my first ever Blip back in October 2014 as a background...
Thank you to everyone who has starred, favourited and commented on my journal over the past 300 days...it's been a great journey so far!
I never expected to get to this point and 365 is looking very promising at this point....
I was introduced to Blipfoto by a fellow member of my Thursday morning 50+ Photography Club in Scone...he showed some photos he'd taken and mentioned how much fun Blipfoto had been and I thought what a cracking idea....and indeed it is...here's to the next 65 to make it a whole year!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.