Sunflowers - Flower Friday

I went down to one of the nearby Sunflower fields this morning and it was so beautiful.  Lots of bees and white butterflies, the sound of the incoming high tide and the warmth of the sun, I really could've sat there for ages just soaking it up. More on Flickr if you're interested.

I noticed another strip of them on the way and found out about another one whilst chatting to a chap with who turned up with his camera to do the same thing. I'm sure another visit to the other fields will definitely by on the cards very soon.

Off to see the Jersey Women's Football Team again this evening with my friend. They're playing a friendly against Godalming Women, we're really looking forward to it!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday each week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.