Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Environmental Effects "13" Reprise

Just one more. In Gemini fashion I needed to add one more to the EE series, after saying yesterday I was done. The purpose of the series was to depict the effects we as humans have on the earth. I saw yesterday's post by nhc and realized that I had seen similar artwork on my side of town, and decided that it would be one of the most appropriate blips for the intent of my challenge. Note the "anger" letters with a slight red tint.

The AT8, Abstract Thursday series had some incredible work, and with 39 entries, going strong. I gave away all my hearts and hope to come back and do a few more.
I fell in love with this one by B4YUU. As rainie said, "You've nailed the abstract theme." Please visit all of them.

Next Thursday, August 27 will be AT9.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.