Caught Up in Your Wishin Well

By 1030pm, I had not taken one photo today.  

It had been one of those days; the heat in the office was stifling;  everyone and anyone had a question about the new pension scheme;  there was a fault in some system, but I didn't know what the system was, or how to deal with it.  I was still filling in forms for flipping rental guarantees.  I was raging.  I had left my phone in the house. 

I was in a stinky mood until after lunchtime, when eventually the air con was put back on and I relented and forgave everyone for being alive and quite enjoyed the rest of the day. 

I was heading to Glasgow le soir for eating with K.  You know how much we like eating.... we ate for 3 hours.  Not as much as usual because we haven't been for ages, and we had a lot of talking to do.  

You think I'm mad - you should speak to her for half an hour.   But I knew that a meal with her, and I would be right back on form again, and I am.    

So then I looked for a photo,   Couldn't find anything to inspire me, and then I took this. ... 

Ha!  How this made me laugh - Look!!!! I see Tooli!! I See Tooli in me. 

I have to do the pout to do it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.