Look, but don't touch!

When we got up this morning, I decided to  walk up to the shops to get the paper, while J did our breakfast. It was lovely to be out walking, and the only people I saw were  a  few men, walking their dogs. I love it when complete strangers walk past, and pass the time of day. It really makes me feel good. I got back, and we had a nice leisurely breakfast, and all was right in my world, when suddenly I developed a migraine. I took my tablets, and then  lay on the bed until it passed. I did some washing, and actually managed to  put it on the line as the sun  came out.  We then decided to go for a drive, and went to Cowbridge, and  had a browse around the shops. I didn't buy anything today, but I saw a lot of things  I fancied. I manged to take this shot quickly,while the owner was looking the other way. We didn't stay long, and drove home around the coast road. There are some lovely views, but nowhere to stop to take any photos.  Curry tonight, but no alcohol for me, as my head is still a bit fragile.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.