The gathering storm

It has been sooooo humid toady. I have perspired a LOT today. Mr Tbay has sweated CONSIDERABLY. I have consumed a lot of water and Mr Tbay had just about drunk a lake of water! At tea time the sky darkened and the thunder clouds gathered and it rained a lot. This was taken just as the rained started.
It's now dry again and guess what it's still humid as hell!

Mr Tbay managed to borrow a very flash ride on mower today as his is still unwell and at the mower menders. He was mightily impressed with this awesome machine. He should be as new it would set you back £10,000.00 ! It did so a very good job and he did manage to get it all done in the dry . Another tick off the wedding list!

I too tackled wedding list items , but on the domestic front. Much hoovering and general tidying in preparation for next weeks influx of guests at various times during the week.

The weather next week is pretty awful so I am. Dry much hoping that by the weekend it may have improved. No rain dancing please bloopers! I am also hoping that it will be OK for my fIrst ever blip meet with DDW on Tuesday. So excited.

Farming - nil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.