Me and my Gandpa!

I love my Grandpa a lot and I love it when he cuddles me and talks to me. I thinks he's really funny too and love to smile and laugh with him.

We had a family lunch today which I liked as there were LOTS of people I love there, and they had lots of cuddles with me too. I felt as if I was the centre of attention, and Granny said I was!

Farming - today Daddy said there was nothing much happening as it was pouring with rain. He went to pub instead to have a pint and make him feel better!

Grandpa couldn't even mow anything today :-( He decided to print stuff for the wedding instead! Then he went to the pub too!

Mummy selected my wedding outfit today which is very pretty and very girly and pink! Do I need a handbag? Perhaps not. Or a hat ? Maybe not this time!

Granny pointed out that it is only 6 days to the Wedding. She looked quite worried about that! Tee hee ...................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.