The bird bath.

I love this little bird bath which I bought at Chelsea Flower Show a number of years ago. It is well used by our bird population who like to drink and bathe in it.

Monster work day wedding wise today! Mr Tbay and Miss Tbay managed to print all the service sheets and the table Menus too! Table plans all done, and names for tables sorted out. Florist visited as well ! Transport to the church sorted out and Morning Suits picked up!!

I headed off to The Mall at Cribbs Causeway to do final wedding shopping. However my attempts to sort my hat out were thwarted when the shop I got up early and headed for was closed on Mondays. Not according to the Internet, grrrrrrr!! So back there again on Wednesday.

Farming - Rusty was on Muck Spreading whilst Josh and Harry were compost hauling.

Very excited as DDW will be here for a blip meet tomorrow! Weather looking a bit wet but we will have fun despite the rain!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.