I love mornings when we are not in the hurry and I can sleep as late as it feels good to sleep. After the brunch hubby and I went to buy some more strawberries and raspberries. The weather again was perfect! I'm so happy we finally got summer weather in August. They say the weather will stay warm two more days. I try to be outdoors as much as I can!

In the afternoon we went to a boat trip with family Takala. We drove towards Tampere and heard Kasmir singing  his hit song Vadelmavene at the Blockfest in Ratina when we turned the boat in Alaranta. By the way, we haven't seen this many boats and water scooters in Pyhäjärvi lake this summer.

Emma's team has won all of their matches so far.
http://www.ehbt.net/sarja/?sarja=TBK


The picture is from Turri boat harbour.

+23°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.