Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Runner Bean Flowers

Summer returned this morning as you can see from the blue sky behind some of the runner bean flowers.
 
A day spent doing some indoor jobs, including housework. I bought a Dyson ‘animal’ a while ago, but had not used it. Today I decided I would use it on the new floors that are finished. I like it very much, but the ‘dust’ collector is very small and needs emptying frequently. I knew this when I purchased it, but wanted one I could carry more easily and do the stairs. In the meantime, my husband has completely refurbished our two upright Dysons, so now we have an upstairs Dyson, a downstairs Dyson and one to do the stairs and awkward places.

I watched the Formula One qualifying from ‘Spa’; my neighbour, also an F1 fan has gone to watch it. She went to watch the Canadian race and as well as this one is going to watch the one in Singapore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.