The clouds gave way

My run this morning began before the light was good for photography, and ended after the sun was fully risen. Not long in distance, but I was out for an hour (which included many stops striving to get the best view of the sunrise). 

I consulted S, who was helpful as always. She provides a different perspective, and that makes me reconsider what I have been thinking, and contemplate a changed choice. Today, I decided to stay with my choice, and put her choice into extras; if I am able. The system appears different this evening which is not the first time this has happened. The extra shot is a different take on the rising sun, and it isn't quite how I had wanted it to be.


Back to the city this afternoon to join J in her housewarming "At Home" this afternoon. She has done so much to make her little home welcoming and attractive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.