LifeAsAGeologist

By Geologist

Dolphin day :D

I defy anyone not to grin like an idiot when dolphins come to play. And today we had 3 groups of common dolphins bow riding with us. They also kept appearing just when the modon te boat diped alittle so we were always cheered :) The extra photo is a fairly terrible one of a headbanging common dolphin ( far right of the shot haha!)

We sailed towards Tiree and Gunna Sound today, and what a lovely place. Yet again, the beauty of the west coast of Scotland never ceases to leave me speechless. We all went ashore tonight and I enjoyed walking barefoot along the beach. I which every day could be like this.

Sadly, the end of my trip is starting to get too close to my trip. The temptation to just stay in getting stronger everyday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.