Families United!

I really will have to go to bed soon as we have to be up before dawn to take the newlyweds to the airport, but there are so many messages and wonderful photos coming in that I can't quite bear to go just yet.  So today's blip shows us all risking life and limb on the side of the road at the Village Hall as it was the only place I could safely prop up my camera!  We had all stayed at the 'very nice indeed' bed and breakfast (Linton Laithe) last night so that we could be close by for clearing the hall this morning.  We were reluctant to say our goodbyes because it's been so much fun but there were plantpots to transport and journeys to commence and bags to pack so we went our separate ways in cars full of beer kegs and table decorations and happy peoples!  And now I really MUST go to bed... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.