id:FOR

By FOR

15th Hole - Milsey Bay

Late afternoon today I played mental game with myself during the short walk near North Berwick. 

And what the mental game means for me?


Swearing to myself because I left my tele-zoom lens at home.Fault nr.1.
Enjoying the warming sun and cooling wind outside.Refreshing myself. 
Decluttering the mind before next 12 days at work.Priority nr.1.
Listening to the great symphony of the sea and waves.Natural music.
Using my legs for movement through the sands.Healthy walking.
Observing one favourite coastal place.Beautiful sands.
Taking a few pictures with ultra-wide lens and DSLR. Nothing special.
Looking at the majestic Bass Rock most of the time.Unbeatable view.
Taking a few pictures with my pocket camera.Goal nr.1 = blip.

That' s enough. Good luck shore ;-)

Have a good and successful next week everyone ;-)

FIY Glen Golf Club
picture was taken on 
Hole 15 - Milsey Bay (The course of Glen Golf Club)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.