Water Drops

on the sedum :)

Popped into the garden between the showers to get my blip!  What a horrible wet day...

This morning I went to see the proper Careers Adviser at the college and it seems to be a good plan to do some 'up training' as he called it, so if I get on the course I will almost certainly be doing Accounting Technician Certificate, just not sure which level....

Just before I set out this morning when I was going to the car, I saw a very strange creature by the lavender!  I popped back in to get my camera but when I came out it had gone :(  All I know is that the wings were going very fast and it was tiny and furry....  Bee coloured, but much bigger...

Home and resting as I didn't have a good night last night... Sore back, coughing and now I have a sore throat (the joys of post holiday club I think)!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.