Bedraggled, but still bright

Petunia on another day of rain :)

For TinyTuesday hosted by osuzanna!

I'm having a bit of a problem with macro shots just now.  I can't seem to get the camera to fire if I'm closer than this distance, its really maddening...unless I put it on the 'flower' symbol.

I have just signed onto Job Seekers Allowance :(  It is the most demoralising, degrading thing I have ever had to do!  

They chase you all the time for how many jobs you've applied to etc etc (and its even more depressing when you've already applied for lots of jobs that you never even get an interview for).   Now though, they can 'track' every job you've applied for too :(  

I really feel sorry for those people who are long term employed, it really can't be nice for them at all.....

At least there will be something out there for me eventually (I hope).

Meantime, snug indoors at least, having a pj day but doing a few jobs like filing and shredding (and job applications) :)

I am trying to take a day to go out per week but this week with the weather?  I don't know, we'll see...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.