MonoMonday ..............

 ............. Balance.

What to do??
I thought of balancing things on things.
Standing on one leg for a self-portrait (I refuse to use the s**fie word)
Watches.
Weights.
Bathroom scales ......

Then I washed up this glass tankard - upside down on the draining board rack (the tankard, not me) - what did I see?  
An imprint in the glass that made me think of the scales of justice.

Soooooooo with the assistance of the "trusty little torch"  balanced on a book and a little post-processing to make it stand out - here we have my contribution to The Aphid's MonoMonday Challenge - thanks to him for hosting again with a great subject.

Tiny Tuesday tomorrow - is there a theme this week, anyone??

Thank you so much for all your comments and stars on my little 'clock' yesterday - very much appreciated as always.

Still a bit manic here and I have a "mini-mission" (only about 10 hours worth) on Wednesday - luckily I packed for my WBBN trip yesterday (aside from camera stuff) so not too big a deal.

Breaking News - I ordered a new "point & shoot" (as befits a superspy) on Saturday - it arrived this morning at 9.30am ...... a Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ60 - will be taking the quick guide with me, on the plane on Saturday, when I fly to ...................... (not telling) - and see how I get on with it as my "carry-around-at night-alone-when-I don't-want-to-get-robbed-in-the-big-city" camera!!!   

I love getting a new gadget!!!  :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.