Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Last Lily

Another emergency blip.  I think our lilies are about done for the year and this seems to be the last bloom with no more buds to be seen.   The little green bug which I can't begin to identify was a bonus.  :-)
I am feeling much better today.  My back still hurts but not as bad and I'm much more mobile.  I got out for a walk of about a mile and don't feel any worse for it.  I wasn't sure we were going to be able to go on our planned camping trip on Wednesday but it looks promising now.  The only thing is that there is still a lot of preparation to do because I haven't been able to do much .  I'm trying not to overdo it!! 
I will try to comment on journals tonight and tomorrow but I may run out of time and just leave stars and hearts. Hope you all understand.

Edit:  Thanks to Kimb for help with the bug ID.  It is an Agapostemon. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.