My changing life

By Shelley2011

Ist fathers day

A rough nite - melodys temp was really high yesterday night and she woke up few times crying - but she was fine in the morning? Weird! First thing we had cards and prezzies and cuddles in bed for mikes first fathers day - bit poor as we are still living on just mikes wage due to last 3 months of mat leave but got him a DVD, choc, family guy socks and folder for his g Today we went to a car boot with zac as he said he'd only been to one! He chose this over tobogganing! He bought a dino and lemur and hamster hse so he's v happy - then I made a roast for my brother and his family and shay and dan came over - had a good meal and catch up - then made lots of calls and texts and sorted out my (and melodys) social life for a few weeks whilst mike took melody to see his dad for fathers day - I was going to sit for a while but ended up doing jobs! Typical - makes tomorrow better tho when I'll have melody - pic is a quick one when I realised I didn't have one today - melody cleaning her teeth with dad - which she loves doing and smacks her lips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.