My changing life

By Shelley2011

Beetroot

Today blip saved me as I needed to know what day/time I posted something as it's gone missing and I'm claiming compensation - and I was able to work it our from my blip.. And something else the other day but I can't remember what but was v useful! Maybe one day I'll be accused of murder and it will be my alibi :)
Today we went to weigh and play at green arc and melodys height at 9 months was 9th percentile - and 85% weight but at 11 months she's 5oth percentile and 70th for weight so much more averaged - I'm pleased :)
Then walked with Melissa to life centre to meet Nicola and Sara for cuppa and then back to greenarc for latch on - we all signed up to baby talk communication course so good to get out and for babies to mingle - the babies loved playing outside and looking at the magic mirrors that made them go wierd!Lucy fell over today and smacked her nose and got nose bleed and rushed to a and e suspected cartilage broken - but is fine now - did some other chores and rang tina in the evening - dinner we had roasted veg - melody still hasnt got the greatest appetite but liikes her carbs :0/ and spits out veg.. Beetroot she quite liked as the picture shows.. I think we got off lightly!
Melody becoming more confident with her steps but does lurch right over - is getting so good with her kisses! She kisses teddies and toys now and still waving at everyone! Hasn't stopped since jubilee week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.