China tour guide

By Danfer

happy face

This aftertonn, I planed to climb the small hill that back of Emperor's Palace(we call it forbiddencity City) when sun set.
Have you been to Forbiddencity ? It was built 600 years ago , it was the palace for 24 emperos who ruled in Beijing. And that hill was on the back of that palace, in the past only emperor and his wives can climbed and enjoy the sightseeing of the whole city (in the past comman people cant built higher house than emperor's ) clearly.

After we climbed to the top of the hill we had a good view of the forbiddencity, but
today was not so clear, after I waited one hour, the sunset just in 1minute, and it down. until then I realized that my camera is just a common camera that cant catch such beautiful moment clearly. And I cant have the pic (which I thought I could have) the forbiddencity shinning during the sunset.

All of those photos that took there were not good, except this one. She is my aunt's daugher, she often visits me and this afternoon I invited her to climb this small hill with me.

Look at her happy face! I hope you have a happy day too!


And I will take another photo of the forbiddencity and sunset in the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.