China tour guide

By Danfer

Relax

Yesterday I did not blip. I did not find anything that worth to blip. Or maybe I was too tired.

This morning, I met an old friend's family who change their airplan in Beijing. Just 5 mintues later, we have to say goodby to each other. They were my guests last year and I never thought that I would meet them again after they left, but who knows!

Last few days I slept very late after midnight. And now I decide that I should sleep early. I want to enjoy the dark when I sleep.If I sleep very late, like early morning 3AM, few hours later it is getting light, I want more dark and have a good rest!

This afternoon, I shopped with some girl friends, all of us are single ladies. We bought nothing but we had a good dinner in the smal resturant with chicken wings which is my faviort food!

It is cold here. And now I talked with a friend who is lving in Germany, he is an indian. He told me that hisparents force him marry a girl in 5 month. He does not like that. I joked with him that if he can wait me for 10 years maybe I will think about marry him. After he saw many of my photos where were taken in different places like the great wall, he said "it will be good if ur companion is next to u". I wish I could have a companion too. but I answererd him that the god arrange thing by this way, he sends a person to you when you dont need it, he hides that person when you really want it to show up!

anyway, I need to wash up and go to bed before 11:00pm, it is good for skin.

What did I do today? I have told you and one thing, that I was learning english!

ha, relax. and have a good night!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.