Fancy Water

Evian in various bottles, I actually like the blue one.

Was sitting at a bar waiting for Martin to join me for dinner and a movie.

Earlier in the day, I headed up to Shenzhen to get some stuff sorted and generally have a day up there. Went with my friend Elizabeth and her daughter Acacia. It was a good trip and we got lots done. It was my first time out of DB since we returned from holiday! And I got to ride in a double decker bus.

Then raced home for a quick change and back on another double decker bus out into Kowloon to meet the man! There was a terrific thunderstorm that the bus was driving through, bright lightning and super loud thunder. Scary but fun too.

Great day and looking forward to the weekend.

P.S. Today would have been my mum's 76th birthday had she still been around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.