This is no joke...........................

........................Rain, rain & more rain?!  This is summer??!!

This is what we looked like when we arrived at work this morning.....................  At least Ann now knows that the new STAR anoraks are waterproof.

After work we went for a little trek around town, and then we went for a glass bottle of wine with our friend Denise.

And then we came home...............................

.........................We’ve only walked 4 miles today.  And Ann is obsessed with walking 5 miles every day to complete our #walk1000miles challenge.  Apparently I might have to go out for another little trek around for my ‘bedtime wee’??

I don’t want to go for a bit of a trek for my bedtime wee.  I’ve been at work with Ann all day, I’ve had an extra walk, I’ve been to the pub, I haven’t had any sleep time.  And it's still raining................
Mr Sunshine - Please come back!!!!

I’m exhausted!  I’m 11 years old!  It’s raining!

#whydoesn’tAnnjustwanttowatchsoapsonTV?

PS – I’ve walked 500 miles since the 12th June.  Only another 500 miles to go.  #walk1000miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.