Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Scrabble Rings!

Think I saw this one done by Snapper...who has been so helpful with her advice about doing wedding-type shots....
It's just a quick experiment with my rings...not the actual wedding rings...but worth a try....don't like the background but I can do them again when a)  I have more time and b) It's not the middle of the night!
Will be spending this morning at the wedding venue with the bride to be doing some test flash shots inside which I hope will work out ok as I've not quite got the flash side of things sorted...I hope to finish my assignment today and see what happens next...
Had an enjoyable evening babysitting for the wee man who was an absolute star...he;s just so gorgeous...I have taken hundreds of photos of him...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.