No Megan, I said exfoliate not exterminate

Megan in her Bumbo, basically a potty like chair on castors. She was desperate to sit up and face forward when we saw her in late July and Rachel suggested that they get her one of these which they promptly did. A huge success but it does mean that all the ornaments have to be lifted up out of her reach.

Installed the blinds in the conservatory last night. As far as I can tell they look good, but with my sense of colour vision, who knows; may look awful. Got to lift the floor in the kitchen tonight as the tiler arrives tomorrow to tile both the kitchen and the conservatory. 2 days of upheaval but the end result should make it worthwhile.

A quiet bank holiday weekend coming up as Diana is in Darlington so I'm home alone and will be doing more DIY. Story of my life it seems, but looking at the weather forecast, there's little point in going out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.