deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

First signs of . . .

Into town this morning and queued at two banks and then on to Tesco.  Well this is the first sight that greeted my eyes and my thoughts were first signs of Christmas.  EM starts school next week and that means the school holidays are over.  My daughter says they try to break them in gently with half says morning one week afternoon another.  She says it is EM's worst nightmare as she is used to going to pre-school  all day.  Apparently because the school is next door the ones going to school can come back and join in until their parents pick them up.  Probably a few tears ahead I suspect.
Very wet this morning when I got up but it stopped and we had this fantastic blue stuff and a strange yellow object in the sky!! 
Sorry about the Christmas Blip but I couldn't resist it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.