deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Paperwork

It was a really really wet start to the day.  KG went to badminton but as I braved Tesco yesterday I didn't need to go out and I knew I had paperwork to do.  A little bit on the accounts which needed filing but a major task on doing the bowls schedule.  It is really KG's team but I usually end up being called in to do typing etc so decided it was easier to do it myself.  By the time you get people have the equal number of games and not having them too close together it takes a while.
Having completed the list I went and got a cup of coffee.  When I came back well you can see for yourselves........
They said they were just being helpful - it is a good job I  saved everything before getting my coffee
Was a beautiful sunny afternoon and should have done the washing after all.  Never Mind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.