African Violets

A nondescript day.  Rain to start with so no out in the garden for KG.  Instead he is disassembleing  the  old shower bath unit in readiness for the new bath arriving.  We are hoping to be able to use the old panels and shower - it is being more difficult to disassemble that first thought - a lot of mastic was used to seal it originally . . . . 
I have got my sewing machine working again now so that is good,  

A ring on for doorbell this morning  quite early - who could that be but Amanda and Mr T - they had made a comment on my blip that I never picked up!!!!  Anyhow the bunnies have now gone to a new home and we will await what troubles and adventures they get into there.
My blip today is of the African Violets i bought in Tesco a couple of weeks ago.I love these little flowers they last so well and if you are cunning you can grow more plants from the leaves.

Funny day weatherwise typical bank holiday really

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.