Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Bella-and-Baba-Day Again

I've replaced the photograph because Bella came for the day and I couldn't resist taking a few pictures of her in her fairy princess tiara, tutu, and improvised leotard (with clothespins).

Who are your favorite wedding photographers? What do you look for in a wedding photograph?

In a couple of weeks, I'll be going to Washington D.C. to photograph the wedding of a beloved former student who is marrying the woman of her dreams. A blipper whose work I love has this website, showing some of her wedding photography. I haven't been to many weddings  (three, including an outdoor one I stumbled upon), have not paid much attention to the choices available. I'd love to collect more ideas before I go, knowing that the wedding I photograph will be itself and won't be like anyone else's...but I'd love to go with a larger well of images. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.