I Am Not Lost

By onanimpulse

clean undies

everyone was making fun of me for being so excited about doing laundry but let me tell you. i was down to my last two pairs of underpants and having clean and fresh smelling clothes is very exciting. so laundry was done at the laundromat cafe, although i'm not sure if it's possible to call a place with only four washing machines a laundromat. started reading an article about björk, and when the waitress heard me incredulously mention that björk is 50 and has a kid and still looks like she's 25, she commented "björk is crazy" with admiration. björk is indeed crazy. the article was very good.

i also got a second opinion on my bike brakes which was a much better opinion than "yeah, there's nothing we can really do aside from replacing the entire wheel." the opinion being that he tightened the brakes for free and told me to come back if it still wasn't good so he could replace the brake pads ($35).

started rearranging my schedule blah blah blah

this is just a mural that i passed on the street but i love everything about it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.