Industrial Landscape

This might look like a farmyard and indeed it is, but it's also one of the cultural centres of Bishopsteignton. Humber Farm, Red Rock Brewery and the venue for tonight's acoustic jam session. It was also the venue for the Player's production of Return to the Forbidden Planet a little while ago and will soon be the venue for the Bishopsteignton Commitments next performance. 

I had to go up there this afternoon to sort out a few details and on my way out I said to Yvonne, my co-organiser that I hadn't done my blip yet. 'There you are', she said, 'look at those clouds.' Yes, they're gorgeous but they could do with a better foreground. She was right though, look at the colour of the storage tank against the sky. I think that's quite good.

Many thanks for faves, stars and comments on yesterday's bales. It seems to have gone down pretty well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.