Three Blind Mice

Okay.....I know this is messy and not quite in perspective, but...you knew there was a but didn't you....but, I couldn't be bothered going anywhere to take a photo and so I decided to carry on with my 'Three' ideas. I took the photos and then spent hours trying to put together the picture I had in my head. I couldn't get on the screen what I imagined, so flawed as it is it is all I have to offer today. My next three will be better, I hope.

I popped round to see Avril and have a catch up over a cuppa. I did make a list of things I needed to do today...have I done everything?....well what do you think? I must print out my train tickets, I must get my uniform sorted for tomorrow...I'll just watch a bit more of Celebrity Big Brother first....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.