Life through the lens...

By ValC

OK Orange.

Flower Friday here again!
Last week I did a selection of our garden flowers in pink. So this week thought I would do a collection of our orange flowers.
Montbretia
Nasturtium
Trailing begonia " Santa Cruz "
Alstroemeria " Indian Sunset".

A warm breezy summers day.
First stop was a visit to Dewsbury hospital.
I was having a slight problem with the hearing aid in my left ear.
I rang on Wednesday afternoon, and. Got an appointment for 10,15 this morning.
I went in bang on time.
Saw a lovely young doctor. He checked both ears, and slightly altered the aid in my left one.
Now the sound is much better balanced.
Many thanks to the NHS. You certainly can't complain about that service!

Hope you all enjoy the Bank Holiday weekend, and fingers crossed for good weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.