Caught out again!

Now I know that Swannie told the vet that we would see her again on Saturday morning, so I've been thinking up ways to avoid this. It's only Friday today so I thought I was safe and fell for the old Dreamies trick again!

To cut a long story short, no more tablets as my lip looks fine and if it is still ok, I will be getting my wee op on Friday of next week. When I was examined today, I purred and purred and it worked again, no needles. I've really put on a charm offensive this week, I've demanded cuddles for ages in the morning, not caring that she's trying to eat breakfast, jumped up on her knee and sat there most of the evening and I've not even jumped on any if the big cats this week. I must be growing up, I think, I'm certainly living the dream. Lots of love, Daisy. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.