C'mon Scotland!

I was worried about Swannie this morning as it was nearly seven o'clock and she was still in bed; usually she is up at half past five.  I decided to be a hero and jump on her then purr.  She wasn't best pleased though as she wanted a long lie and had set the alarm for eight o'clock!

She was away for quite a while today, it was her first private hire and she took a local rugby team to play Penicuik, which was very handy as her Mum lives there so she was able to pop in for a bowl of homemade soup and meet the new orphans in the pen.

The main blip is of the Mum cat who is shouting on Scotland who were playing Italy at Murrayfield this afternoon.  It worked too, Scotland won 48 - 7, lets hope they can keep this up for the World Cup.

The extra photo is of the two kittens who are very nice, I don't think they are quite as cute as me though.  These two are very close and hoping to get a forever home together.  I hope they do and that they are as happy with their new hooman slave(s) as I am.  Then they will be living the dream, just like me, lots of love, Daisy. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.