Two for the price of one.

This morning Teefer and I were having great fun pawing at one another.  I think she wanted to steal my box from me but I wasn't giving in that easily.    As you can see, I couldn't decide on a picture so I have blipped the two best ones.  Later on, Teefer jumped up onto the chair for a wee snooze and I went outside.

It wasn't long before I came running back in, there was a strange cat in my garden and I wasn't best pleased about it.  As I stood in the living room wondering what to do, it came wandering in through my kitchen as if it owned the place.  There was nothing else for it, I had to puff myself up to twice my usual size and make a run for it, straight up the stairs and under the duvet, where I remained until Teefer had chased it out of my house.

She's my wee hero today, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.