matipac

By matipac

Souped-up sounds

My car is ten years old and until today featured a very dull and not very good radio and CD player. Time to get a bit more modern, I decided! Not only does this new little beauty that I had fitted today offer crystal clear DAB quality radio, it also seamlessly streams every single song I own wirelessly via my phone - no more CDs clogging up the car interior (although this system does also play CDs - just in case). And another thing - not that I make many phone calls from my car, but I can now make and receive calls hands free and even tell the thing who to call for me. Now, I'm sure most people reading this will have had something similar in their car for years and wonder why I seem quite so excited - however to me it all seems pretty darned magical! Oh, and I nearly forgot, the display changes colour as well - all that's missing is a glitter ball.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.