Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Scrabble Rings...again...

Just couldn't resist one more attempt at the scrabble ring shot....yep that's me back to my nocturnal Blips again...actually sorted out what I needed well before I headed to bed so that I had to make the minimum noise whilst getting the shots set up!
I bought myself a new macro lens today...well when I say bought...what I mean is that I used the proceeds from the sales of my Sony Alpha kit which is now almost all sold...I will hopefully still have enough left from the sales to buy myself a little fisheye lens too....
I do struggle with depth of field with these prime lenses but I quite enjoyed taking these shots tonight even though I'm not sure that they're the sharpest ones I could get....
I did a few different shots but this one was my favourite....not sure why...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.