Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Sunset through the lounge window...

Last night's sunset was absolutely gorgeous and I know this is a bit of a cheat because it was taken last night and I hadn't intended to use it as my Blip today...but....I got up to have a look at the so called super moon...which was...well...rather super....but unfortunately I'm not really that good at taking moon photos and it was a bit of a blurred affair...so decided to go with this one instead....
I've added my rather pathetic attempt at taking a photo of the moon as an extra...
These little stained glass window ornaments were bought in the shop at Stirling Castle and I've taken quite a few photos of them with the backdrop of a dramatic sky from our lounge window....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.