Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM83 - Mono Monday - Secret

My take on this week's Mono Monday Challenge....Secret...
This one was quite a challenge in itself...how to take a photo of yourself when you have no idea what the camera can see?
I took dozens of these and only managed one in focus!
I did have this idea of using my phone to control the camera using the Panasonic Image App but decided just to keep trying until I got a shot I could use....just used the remote trigger instead...and it seemed to work..
Thanks to TheAphid for hosting the Mono Monday challenge!
Hopefully a quiet day today as the rest of the week is very busy again...off to the GP tomorrow with the wee man for his second set of immunisations, then collect my new glasses...oh and get ready to go on holiday later in the week too...it's all go!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.